Links

  Site URL Owner  
AACRAO https://www.aacrao.org 3rd Party  
Academic & Student Affairs Manual https://www.usg.edu/academic_affairs_handbook USG  
Academic Calendar https://registrar.gatech.edu/calendar Registrar
AcyMailing http://communication.registrar.gatech.edu/joomla/administrator Registrar
Association of American Universities (AAU) https://www.aau.edu 3rd Party  
Banner https://app.banner.gatech.edu/applicationNavigator EIS  
Bursar's Office http://www.bursar.gatech.edu Bursar  
Calendar Manager https://registrar.gatech.edu/calendarmanager Registrar
Campus Calendar http://www.calendar.gatech.edu/ IC  
Catalog http://catalog.gatech.edu Registrar
Catalog Editor's Group https://catalog-group.registrar.gatech.edu Registrar
Chronicle of Higher Education https://www.chronicle.com 3rd Party  
Commission on Creating the Next in Education (CNE) http://www.provost.gatech.edu/commission-creating-next-education Provost  
CourseLeaf Information https://www.leepfrog.com/courseleaf 3rd Party  
Curriculum Data http://curriculum.registrar.gatech.edu/data Registrar
Curriculum Governance http://icc.gatech.edu/ Registrar
Curriculum Meeting Manager https://registrar.gatech.edu/meetingmanager Registrar
DegreeWorks https://degreeaudit.gatech.edu EIS  
Drupal Users Group https://drupal.gatech.edu GTDUG  
Ellucian eCommunities https://ellucian.okta.com 3rd Party  
Ellucian Student Information Systems https://www.ellucian.com/Software/Student-Information-Systems 3rd Party  
Enrollment Services http://www.enrollment.gatech.edu ES  
Ethics & Compliance Program https://www.usg.edu/organizational_effectiveness/ethics_compliance USG  
GACRAO http://www.gacrao.org 3rd Party  
Graduate Studies http://www.gradadmiss.gatech.edu/ Grad Studies  
GT Reports https://reports.gatech.edu EIS  
Image Portal https://imageportal.comm.gatech.edu IC  
Institute Approved Absences https://iaa.gatech.edu Registrar
Institute Communications http://www.comm.gatech.edu IC  
Leading Insight Through Empowerment (LITE) https://lite.gatech.edu IRP  
Lynda Technology Training http://lynda.gatech.edu/ 3rd Party  
Microsoft Office 365 https://www.office.com/?home=1&auth=2 OIT / 3rd Party  
Microsoft Outlook (Web) https://outlook.office.com/owa/?realm=gatech.edu OIT / 3rd Party  
News Center http://www.news.gatech.edu IC  
OSCAR https://oscar.gatech.edu EIS  
Parchment https://www.parchment.com 3rd Party  
Policy Library https://policylibrary.gatech.edu GT Legal  
Provost Newsletters http://www.provost.gatech.edu/provost-bras-monthly-e-newsletter Provost  
Readmission Form https://registrar.gatech.edu/students/readmission/readmiss1.1.php Registrar
Readmission Form Admin Interface https://registrar.gatech.edu/students/readmission/read_order_list.php Registrar
Records Management & Archives https://www.usg.edu/records_management USG  
Registrar's Office https://registrar.gatech.edu Registrar
SACRAO http://sacrao.org 3rd Party  
Scholarships & Financial Aid https://www.finaid.gatech.edu ES  
SYMPA Distribution Lists https://lists.gatech.edu OIT  
Technology Support http://support.enrollment.gatech.edu ES  
TechWorks https://techworks.gatech.edu OIT / OHR  
Training Classes and Online Tutorials http://trains.gatech.edu OHR  
Transfer Credit Equivalency Tables https://oscar.gatech.edu/pls/bprod/wwsktrna.P_find_location EIS  
Transfer Credit Evaluation Site https://transfercredit.gatech.edu Registrar
Undergraduate Admission http://admission.gatech.edu ES  
Wayback Site http://communication.registrar.gatech.edu/wayback/index.php Registrar
Web Hosting https://hosting.gatech.edu OIT